Hallinto

Hallituksen jäsenet
Yhtiön toimitusjohtaja
Olli Hirvimäki
puh. 040 766 4980
Ilkka Alvoittu
ilkka.alvoittu@optiplan.fi
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Pertti keskitalo
pertti.keskitalo@ramboll.fi puh. 0400 596411
Hallituksen varapj
Ritva Ojalento
ritva.ojalehto@tampereenkesayliopisto.fi
Risto Viljanen
risto.viljanen@nevil.fi
Staffan Rågård
staffan.ragard@sk-trade.com
Tommi Nyman
tommi.nyman@partio.fi
Petri Nuutinen
petri@petrin.fi
Ville Virkki
ville@dreamhostel.fi
Silja Latvanen
silja.latvanen@gmail.com